Stocking Report
Illustrated map of Lake Okeechobee

Fish stockingFlorida

Fish reported
3,235,711
Fiscal year
2024–25
Counties
50
Species labels
19
History years
17

FWC · Completed fiscal-year records · Find water ↓

Location listings
168
Source entries
284
Bass listings
53
Catfish listings
98
Bluegill listings
40

Fiscal-year records shown: 2024–2025. FWC reports completed stockings by fiscal year; this source does not publish release days or a forthcoming schedule. Agency source ↗

Find your water

Source notes ↓

Completed fiscal-year records · no event dates · species and life-stage labels retained from FWC.

168 location listings

Fiscal-year records
A.D. Barnes Park pondMiami-Dade CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 10/lb

Reported entries · Miami-Dade County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 10/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Al Lopez Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass1,000 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Alligator LakeColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings150,000 fish · 763/lb

Reported entries · Columbia County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings150,000 fish · 763/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Anderson PondOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings500 fish · 1020/lb

Reported entries · Okaloosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings500 fish · 1020/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bass Pro Shops Ponds GainesvilleAlachua CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult400 fish · 5.6/lb

Reported entries · Alachua County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult400 fish · 5.6/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Baymeadows LakeDuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bear CreekOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult866 fish · 11.4/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult866 fish · 11.4/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult7,000 fish · 7.5/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bear LakeSanta Rosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings3,850 fish · 700/lb

Reported entries · Santa Rosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings3,850 fish · 700/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,004 fish · 4.5/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bear PondSeminole CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 8.5/lb

Reported entries · Seminole County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 8.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bennet Park LakeManatee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Manatee County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bethesda Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings8,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings8,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings3,000 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Big Bend WMA - Franklin PondsTaylor CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,800 fish · 6.9/lb

Reported entries · Taylor County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,800 fish · 6.9/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bithlo Community Park LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 7.1/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 7.1/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Blackwater RiverSanta Rosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings40,600 fish · 700/lb

Reported entries · Santa Rosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings40,600 fish · 700/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bobby Hicks Park PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings4,500 fish · 968/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings4,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass2,000 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bonet Springs Park LagoonPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Bonnet Springs Park LagoonPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby213 fish · 2.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Buck Griffin LakeGulf CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,062 fish · 4.5/lb

Reported entries · Gulf County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,062 fish · 4.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Butler LakeUnion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings50,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Union County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings50,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings20,000 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult10,000 fish · 7.1/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings20,000 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Calloway PondBay CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,048 fish · 3.6/lb

Reported entries · Bay County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,048 fish · 3.6/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Caloosa Park Lake FMAPalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult480 fish · 11.4/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult480 fish · 11.4/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,530 fish · 10/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Caloosahatchee RiverHendry CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine50,000 fish · 658/lb

Reported entries · Hendry County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine50,000 fish · 658/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Carrollwood Village Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 968/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Cemetary LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings1,500 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings1,500 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Citizen's Lodge PondJackson CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 4.5/lb

Reported entries · Jackson County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 4.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Clear LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,500 fish · 495/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,500 fish · 495/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,020 fish · 6.7/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp250 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Conservatory Park LakeManatee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass800 fish · 383/lb

Reported entries · Manatee County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass800 fish · 383/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Crew WMA - Flint Pen Strand East PondLee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass985 fish · 36.5/lb

Reported entries · Lee County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass985 fish · 36.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Crew WMA - Flint Pen Strand West PondLee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass986 fish · 36.5/lb

Reported entries · Lee County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass986 fish · 36.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Crystal LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Crystal Springs Park FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,250 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,250 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 7.5/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Cypress PondSumter CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Sumter County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass200 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 6/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Derby LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine500 fish · 1785/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine500 fish · 1785/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby1,700 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Dover District Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings7,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings7,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass2,500 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine600 fish · 1000/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 6.7/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Duck PondOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings9,600 fish · 1020/lb

Reported entries · Okaloosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings9,600 fish · 1020/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Eagle Scout LakeSumter CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings4,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Sumter County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings4,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings3,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 6/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Edward Medard ReservoirHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine0 fish · 868/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine0 fish · 868/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Everglades Youth Camp PondPalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult825 fish · 7.6/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Francis LakeMadison CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult520 fish · 6.9/lb

Reported entries · Madison County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult520 fish · 6.9/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,780 fish · 5.6/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Frank Brown Park LakeBay CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,072 fish · 3.6/lb

Reported entries · Bay County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,072 fish · 3.6/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Freedom Lake Park LakePinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Pinellas County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass700 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Frog PondOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult910 fish · 7.6/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult910 fish · 7.6/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,500 fish · 7.1/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Gadsden Park PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,500 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,500 fish · 720/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Hanna Park ponds FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,200 fish · 6.3/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,200 fish · 6.3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Hardee Lakes Park Lake 1Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings12,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings12,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine4,200 fish · 1000/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings5,000 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Hardee Lakes Park Lake 2Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings3,000 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Hardee Lakes Park Lake 3Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in
  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Hardee Lakes Park Lake 4Hardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Fingerlings2,175 fish · 795/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings2,175 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Harmony Middle School PondOsceola CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 763/lb

Reported entries · Osceola County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 763/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult250 fish · 8.5/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Harvest Hope Park PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Homosassa WMA PondsCitrus CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult900 fish · 6.9/lb

Reported entries · Citrus County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult900 fish · 6.9/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Hurricane LakeOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings7,875 fish · 700/lb

Reported entries · Okaloosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings7,875 fish · 700/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,026 fish · 4.5/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Indigo PondWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 1020/lb

Reported entries · Walton County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,000 fish · 1020/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

J T Budd PondGadsden CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill6,048 fish · 10.7/lb

Reported entries · Gadsden County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill6,048 fish · 10.7/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings16,500 fish · 1020/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Jungle LakePinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.7/lb

Reported entries · Pinellas County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.7/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Juniper LakeWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings21,165 fish · 1020/lb

Reported entries · Walton County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings21,165 fish · 1020/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,245 fish · 3.6/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Karick LakeOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,008 fish · 4.5/lb

Reported entries · Okaloosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,008 fish · 4.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Key LakeHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings6,200 fish · 690/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings6,200 fish · 690/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,500 fish · 1000/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult775 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake ApopkaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult1,400 fish · 12.5/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult1,400 fish · 12.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake ApopkaOrange/Lake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Fry240,900 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Orange/Lake County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Fry240,900 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025SBH - Sunshine & Palmetto100,000 fish · 1910/lb – 3000/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake BelleviewPinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Pinellas County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass500 fish · 383/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake BryantOcala/Marion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings25,500 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Ocala/Marion County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings25,500 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake Catherine East LakePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake ClarkePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,000 fish · 495/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake CorrineOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp200 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp200 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake DeFuniakWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings12,500 fish · 1020/lb

Reported entries · Walton County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings12,500 fish · 1020/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,457 fish · 4.5/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,434 fish · 3.6/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake EustisLake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStriped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto100,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb

Reported entries · Lake County

  • FY 2024–2025Striped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto100,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake GleasonVolusia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp170 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Volusia County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp170 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake HamburgColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,316 fish · 7.1/lb

Reported entries · Columbia County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,316 fish · 7.1/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,250 fish · 5.3/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake HelenVolusia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp30 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Volusia County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp30 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake HowardPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Fingerlings325 fish · 795/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings325 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake IdaPalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine8,500 fish · 495/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine8,500 fish · 495/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake JacksonLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings16,800 fish · 1020/lb

Reported entries · Leon County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings16,800 fish · 1020/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake LillianMarion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby500 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Marion County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby500 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake MaitlandOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake ManateeManatee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine28,000 fish · 1785/lb

Reported entries · Manatee County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine28,000 fish · 1785/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings50,627 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake MendsenOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult550 fish · 7.6/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult550 fish · 7.6/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 8.5/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,000 fish · 7.7/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake MinnehahaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake MizellOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake O'RourkeHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 690/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings11,000 fish · 690/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,375 fish · 10.2/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake OkeeheeleePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 7.6/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 7.6/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake OsbornePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine20,000 fish · 495/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine20,000 fish · 495/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake OsceolaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake OspreySarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,500 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Sarasota County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,500 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake ParkerPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp320 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp320 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake PaulPinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Pinellas County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake RotaryHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings5,800 fish · 690/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings5,800 fish · 690/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,500 fish · 1000/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult725 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake SampsonBradford CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,000 fish · 2070/lb

Reported entries · Bradford County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine15,000 fish · 2070/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake SeminoleJackson CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportGulf Striped Bass Fingerlings110,753 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Jackson County

  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings110,753 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings11,234 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake SeminolePinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Pinellas County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake StoneEscambia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,145 fish · 4.5/lb

Reported entries · Escambia County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,145 fish · 4.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake TalquinGadsden/Leon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportGulf Striped Bass Fingerlings67,850 fish · 515/lb

Reported entries · Gadsden/Leon County

  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings67,850 fish · 515/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings25,025 fish · 700/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings26,105 fish · 908/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings21,762 fish · 1116/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings10,710 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings658 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings6,820 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings21,163 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings2,301 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings4,337 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings4,709 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings5,470 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗12 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake TalquinLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportWhite Bass Fingerlings23,217 fish · 426/lb

Reported entries · Leon County

  • FY 2024–2025White Bass Fingerlings23,217 fish · 426/lb
  • FY 2024–2025White Bass Fingerlings33,197 fish · 1492/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake ThomasPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp20 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake TuscawillaMarion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby2,000 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Marion County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby2,000 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake UnderhillOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake VictorHolmes CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings24,000 fish · 120/lb

Reported entries · Holmes County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings24,000 fish · 120/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings31,600 fish · 1020/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,188 fish · 3.6/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Golden Shiner Fingerlings26,110 fish · 125

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake VirginiaOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lake WildcatHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings10,200 fish · 690/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings10,200 fish · 690/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,275 fish · 10.2/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Long LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult700 fish · 7.6/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult700 fish · 7.6/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lorna Doone ParkOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult14,000 fish · 7.7/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult14,000 fish · 7.7/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lucas LakeWashington CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings4,515 fish · 822/lb

Reported entries · Washington County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings4,515 fish · 822/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Lupine PondOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult700 fish · 6.9/lb

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult700 fish · 6.9/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Marl Pits FMACharlotte CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb

Reported entries · Charlotte County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Mary Holland Park Lake 1Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,500 fish · 1785/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine2,500 fish · 1785/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Mary Holland Park Lake 2Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Fingerlings510 fish · 795/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Fingerlings510 fish · 795/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Merritts Mill PondLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp600 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Leon County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp600 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Middle LakePasco CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine7,500 fish · 3000/lb

Reported entries · Pasco County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine7,500 fish · 3000/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Montgomery LakeColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings3,000 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Columbia County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings3,000 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Mosaic FMA Haul Road PitPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,275 fish · 8.8/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,275 fish · 8.8/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Mosaic FMA Pine LakesPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult550 fish · 8.8/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult550 fish · 8.8/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

NE Peachtree St PondMadison CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 6.9/lb

Reported entries · Madison County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 6.9/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Natahan Benderson LakeSarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Sarasota County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Oaks Pond - Seminole ForestSeminole CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult200 fish · 8.5/lb

Reported entries · Seminole County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult200 fish · 8.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Ocean PondBaker CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine10,000 fish · 2070/lb

Reported entries · Baker County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine10,000 fish · 2070/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Oceanway Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult750 fish · 6.3/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Ocheesee PondJackson CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings30,000 fish · 120/lb

Reported entries · Jackson County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings30,000 fish · 120/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Okeechobee Agri-Center PondOkeechobee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,700 fish · 7.6/lb

Reported entries · Okeechobee County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,700 fish · 7.6/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Okeeheelee Park LakePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult4,301 fish · 6.7/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,301 fish · 6.7/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Pate LakeWashington CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings5,095 fish · 822/lb

Reported entries · Washington County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings5,095 fish · 822/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Picnic LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,000 fish · 1785/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine1,000 fish · 1785/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings13,500 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Pine LakePalm Beach CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine900 fish · 495/lb

Reported entries · Palm Beach County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine900 fish · 495/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Pine Lakes EastPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Pine Lakes WestPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,000 fish · 8.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Pine Meadows LakeLake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,791 fish · 763/lb

Reported entries · Lake County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,791 fish · 763/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings72,400 fish · 690/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult6,461 fish · 6.3/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Piney Z LakeLeon CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Leon County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp100 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Plantation Heritage Park Lake FMABroward CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass Sub-Adult658 fish · 11.4/lb

Reported entries · Broward County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass Sub-Adult658 fish · 11.4/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult4,000 fish · 10/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Polk Co. Sheriff PondPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings5,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings5,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,500 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Ponderosa PondColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Columbia County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Pope Duval East Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,100 fish · 7.5/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Saddle Creek FMA West PitPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult7,000 fish · 10.3/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult7,000 fish · 10.3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Sand Pond WestBay CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,110 fish · 3.6/lb

Reported entries · Bay County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,110 fish · 3.6/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Sandhill LakeHardee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings13,000 fish · 690/lb

Reported entries · Hardee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings13,000 fish · 690/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine3,200 fish · 1000/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,625 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Scherer-Thaxton Preserve LakeSarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Sarasota County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass1,200 fish · 383/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Shop LakePolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Southshore Sportsplex PondHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,500 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass2,000 fish · 383/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Speck PondWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 1020/lb

Reported entries · Walton County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,000 fish · 1020/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Spring LakeMarion CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Marion County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

St Augustine Road North Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings1,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings750 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 7.5/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

St Augustine Road South Pond FMADuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings2,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings2,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,300 fish · 7.5/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

St. Johns RiverClay/St. Johns CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportAtlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings11,032 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Clay/St. Johns County

  • FY 2024–2025Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings11,032 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

St. Johns RiverPutnam CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportSBH - Sunshine & Palmetto355,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb

Reported entries · Putnam County

  • FY 2024–2025SBH - Sunshine & Palmetto355,000 fish · 868/lb – 1690/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings8,229 fish · Not Reported
  • FY 2024–2025Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings9,331 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Starke LakeOrange CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStriped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto11,250 fish · 965

Reported entries · Orange County

  • FY 2024–2025Striped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto11,250 fish · 965
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult8,717 fish · 8.8/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Steven J. Wortham Park LakeHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 10.2/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Sun 'N Lake - Lake 1Highlands CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Highlands County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings600 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult150 fish · 8.8/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Sun 'N Lake - Lake 2Highlands CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings300 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Highlands County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings300 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings300 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass100 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult100 fish · 8.8/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Sun 'N Lake - Lake 4Highlands CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Highlands County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings600 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings600 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass300 fish · 383/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby300 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗4 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Suwannee LakeSuwannee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings65,000 fish · 763/lb

Reported entries · Suwannee County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings65,000 fish · 763/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Golden Shiner Fingerlings25,802 fish · 125

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Tampa Bypass CanalHillsborough CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine60,000 fish · 868/lb

Reported entries · Hillsborough County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine60,000 fish · 868/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Teen Missions International PondBrevard CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Brevard County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby100 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Teneroc Lake BPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult8,000 fish · 8.5/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult8,000 fish · 8.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Tenoroc FMA Lake 2Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings11,000 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings11,000 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Tenoroc FMA Lake 3Polk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings20,000 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings20,000 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Tenoroc FMA Lake CPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBlack Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Black Crappie Fingerlings6,000 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Tenoroc Lake CPolk CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult2,500 fish · 10.2/lb

Reported entries · Polk County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,500 fish · 10.2/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Three Lakes WMA Road 1 Borrow PitOsceola CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 8.5/lb

Reported entries · Osceola County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 8.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Topsail Hill Preserve State Park PondsWalton CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult1,570 fish · 4.5/lb

Reported entries · Walton County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult1,570 fish · 4.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Tropical Park LakeDade CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 10/lb

Reported entries · Dade County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult6,000 fish · 10/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Twin Hills Park LakeOkaloosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 120/lb

Reported entries · Okaloosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings3,000 fish · 120/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings1,785 fish · 1020/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,390 fish · 2.7/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Twin Lakes Park LakesSarasota CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Derby1,000 fish · 3/lb

Reported entries · Sarasota County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Derby1,000 fish · 3/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Veterans Memorial Park LakeBaker CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.9/lb

Reported entries · Baker County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult500 fish · 6.9/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Walsingham ReservoirPinellas CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportTripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in

Reported entries · Pinellas County

  • FY 2024–2025Tripod Grass Carp25 fish · > 10 in

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Watertown LakeColumbia CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportStripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine6,000 fish · 2070/lb

Reported entries · Columbia County

  • FY 2024–2025Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine6,000 fish · 2070/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult5,500 fish · 5.6/lb

View FWC source ↗2 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Webb LakeCharlotte CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportBluegill Fingerlings10,000 fish · 720/lb

Reported entries · Charlotte County

  • FY 2024–2025Bluegill Fingerlings10,000 fish · 720/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings4,500 fish · 968/lb
  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult2,000 fish · 7.6/lb

View FWC source ↗3 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

William Sheffield Park LakeDuval CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportChannel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb

Reported entries · Duval County

  • FY 2024–2025Channel Catfish Sub-Adult3,000 fish · 7.5/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Wooton Park West LakeLake CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportGambusia affinis500,000 fish · Not Reported

Reported entries · Lake County

  • FY 2024–2025Gambusia affinis500,000 fish · Not Reported

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Yellow Fever Creek Preserve PondLee CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportFlorida Bass1,000 fish · 383/lb

Reported entries · Lee County

  • FY 2024–2025Florida Bass1,000 fish · 383/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Yellow RiverSanta Rosa CountyFY 2024–2025Fiscal-year reportRedear Sunfish Fingerlings47,650 fish · 700/lb – 1020/lb

Reported entries · Santa Rosa County

  • FY 2024–2025Redear Sunfish Fingerlings47,650 fish · 700/lb – 1020/lb

View FWC source ↗1 source entries · dates and counts as supplied

Listings are separated by town and county.

Species in the records

Species / life stageFish reportedLocation listings
Atlantic Striped Bass Fingerlings28,5922
Black Crappie Fingerlings99,11011
Bluegill6,0481
Bluegill Fingerlings542,64139
Channel Catfish Derby6,42612
Channel Catfish Fingerlings82,6378
Channel Catfish Sub-Adult199,72979
Florida Bass15,17117
Florida Bass Fry240,9001
Florida Bass Sub-Adult5,5647
Gambusia affinis500,0001
Golden Shiner Fingerlings51,9122
Gulf Striped Bass Fingerlings318,8972
Redear Sunfish Fingerlings272,67536
SBH - Sunshine & Palmetto455,0002
Stripe Bass Hybrid - Sunshine240,40022
Striped Bass Hybrid - Palmetto111,2502
Tripod Grass Carp2,34519
White Bass Fingerlings56,4141

Fish by fiscal year ending

1.62m2.61m3.60m4.59m5.58m2009201120142017201920222025HIGH 5,145,758LOW 2,055,0583,235,711LAST READING

Check the water level

FWC stocks these Florida waters this season. Each links to its current level and flow.

Frequently asked questions

What does this source cover?

Florida's source is completed public-waterbody stocking from freshwater hatcheries, including bass, bluegill, sunfish and catfish. Records are grouped by fiscal year and do not give an event day.

How does the state publish updates?

FWC reports completed stockings by fiscal year; this source does not publish release days or a forthcoming schedule.

Does a listing guarantee fish or public access?

No. A record is not a guarantee of fish remaining or permission to enter a property. Check the agency’s fishing rules and access information.

How to read these records

Fiscal years are reporting periods, not release dates. Source species labels include life stages. Size values such as “763/lb” describe fish per pound, not inches; original units are retained in the water records.

Location listings are water + town + county combinations, not necessarily distinct physical waters. Source entries are not necessarily separate stocking trips.

Source checked Oct 10, 2026. Agency revision: not supplied. A source check is not a stocking event or a new agency edition.

Stocking records from the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission. We are not affiliated with FWC. Check the agency's own page at FWC fish stocking lists.